Our Governors

TLC 069

Our local governing body is a local committee of the Heath Academy Trust

Catherine Stevens           Chairperson, contact via the school office
Justine Horn                      Headteacher
Nikki Hearn                       Co-opted
Nigel Holt                           Co-opted
Maris O’Brien                    Co-opted
Andrew Risby                    Co-opted
Clare Sims                          Staff
Mojo Billington                 Parent
Louise Pearce                    Parent

Steph Everett, Clerk, contact via the school office

declaration of business interests 18-19
meeting register governors 18-19